Activities

Activities
  • Petanque games (Jeux de pétanque)
  • Horseshoe game
  • Water exercice
  • Corn on the cob party
  • Welcome breakfast
  • Bingo
  • Dance classes
  • Pickleball
  • Fitness Center
  • And more!

Activities Schedule - April 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Saturday 1 April
Sunday 2 April
Monday 3 April
Tuesday 4 April
Wednesday 5 April
Thursday 6 April
Friday 7 April
Saturday 8 April
Sunday 9 April
Monday 10 April
Tuesday 11 April
Wednesday 12 April
Thursday 13 April
Friday 14 April
Saturday 15 April
Sunday 16 April
Monday 17 April
Tuesday 18 April
Wednesday 19 April
Thursday 20 April
Friday 21 April
Saturday 22 April
Sunday 23 April
Monday 24 April
Tuesday 25 April
Wednesday 26 April
Thursday 27 April
Friday 28 April
Saturday 29 April
Sunday 30 April
No activities have been defined for this month. Please check back later!