Activities

Activities
  • Lighted bowls games (Jeux de pétanque)
  • Iron game
  • Organised tournaments
  • Water exercice
  • Fund raising activities for Opération Enfant Soleil
  • Corn on the cob party
  • Welcome breakfast
  • Bingo
  • Online dance classes
  • Gardening and Ecology
  • Pool tables
  • Pickleball
  • Aerobic walk
  • Fitness Center

Leisure Schedule - June 2021

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tuesday 1 June
Wednesday 2 June
Thursday 3 June
Friday 4 June
Saturday 5 June
Sunday 6 June
Monday 7 June
Tuesday 8 June
Wednesday 9 June
Thursday 10 June
Friday 11 June
Saturday 12 June
Sunday 13 June
Monday 14 June
Tuesday 15 June
Wednesday 16 June
Thursday 17 June
Friday 18 June
Saturday 19 June
Sunday 20 June
Monday 21 June
Tuesday 22 June
Wednesday 23 June
Thursday 24 June
Friday 25 June
Saturday 26 June
Sunday 27 June
Monday 28 June
Tuesday 29 June
Wednesday 30 June
No activities have been defined for this month. Please check back later!