Activities

Activities
  • Lighted bowls games (Jeux de pétanque)
  • Iron game
  • Organised tournaments
  • Water exercice
  • Fund raising activities for Opération Enfant Soleil
  • Corn on the cob party
  • Welcome breakfast
  • Bingo
  • Online dance classes
  • Gardening and Ecology
  • Pool tables
  • Aerobic walk
  • Fitness Center

Leisure Schedule - July 2019

Sunday

7pm Texas Hold'Em

Monday

08h30 Pickleball

09h00 Aquafit

1h30 pm Dance classes online

7pm Texas Hold’Em

 

Tuesday

08h30 Aerobic walk

09h30 Golf

7pm Music with LCDC group

 

Wednesday

08h30 Pickleball

10h00 Beginner pickleball class 

7pm Texas Hold'Em

Thursday

08h30 Aerobic walk

1h30pm Music with LCDC group

7pm Dance class with partner

Friday

08h30 Pickleball

1h30pm Bean bag toss

Saturday

09h30 Petanque game

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July

Bingo with ice cream

Saturday 6 July

Country dinner and music with Sylvie Pépin

Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July

5pm Friendly meeting at the community hall from 5 pm

7pm Dance with Sylvie

Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July

5pm Friendly meeting at the community hall from 5 pm

7pm Dance with Sylvie

 

Saturday 20 July

Exhibitor Lounge and RV Show

Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July

5pm Friendly meeting at the community hall from 5 pm

7pm Dance with Sylvie

 

Saturday 27 July

Beach party with hot dog, Karaokee and LCDC music

Dinner black and white with Marlène Simard music

Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July