Activities

Activities
  • Lighted bowls games (Jeux de pétanque)
  • Iron game
  • Organised tournaments
  • Water exercice
  • Fund raising activities for Opération Enfant Soleil
  • Corn on the cob party
  • Welcome breakfast
  • Bingo
  • Online dance classes
  • Gardening and Ecology
  • Pool tables
  • Aerobic walk
  • Fitness Center

Leisure Schedule - February 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Friday 1 February
Saturday 2 February
Sunday 3 February
Monday 4 February
Tuesday 5 February
Wednesday 6 February
Thursday 7 February
Friday 8 February
Saturday 9 February
Sunday 10 February
Monday 11 February
Tuesday 12 February
Wednesday 13 February
Thursday 14 February
Friday 15 February
Saturday 16 February
Sunday 17 February
Monday 18 February
Tuesday 19 February
Wednesday 20 February
Thursday 21 February
Friday 22 February
Saturday 23 February
Sunday 24 February
Monday 25 February
Tuesday 26 February
Wednesday 27 February
Thursday 28 February
No activities have been defined for this month. Please check back later!