Activities

Activities
  • Lighted bowls games (Jeux de pétanque)
  • Shuffleboard
  • Organised tournaments
  • Water exercice
  • Fund raising activities for Opération Enfant Soleil
  • Corn on the cob party
  • Welcome breakfast
  • Bingo
  • Online dance classes
  • Pool tables
  • Aerobic
  • Yoga
  • Zumba
  • Fitness Center

Leisure Schedule - April 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Monday 1 April
Tuesday 2 April
Wednesday 3 April
Thursday 4 April
Friday 5 April
Saturday 6 April
Sunday 7 April
Monday 8 April
Tuesday 9 April
Wednesday 10 April
Thursday 11 April
Friday 12 April
Saturday 13 April
Sunday 14 April
Monday 15 April
Tuesday 16 April
Wednesday 17 April
Thursday 18 April
Friday 19 April
Saturday 20 April
Sunday 21 April
Monday 22 April
Tuesday 23 April
Wednesday 24 April
Thursday 25 April
Friday 26 April
Saturday 27 April
Sunday 28 April
Monday 29 April
Tuesday 30 April
No activities have been defined for this month. Please check back later!