Activities

Activities
  • Lighted bowls games (Jeux de pétanque)
  • Iron game
  • Organised tournaments
  • Water exercice
  • Fund raising activities for Opération Enfant Soleil
  • Corn on the cob party
  • Welcome breakfast
  • Bingo
  • Online dance classes
  • Gardening and Ecology
  • Pool tables
  • Aerobic walk
  • Fitness Center

Leisure Schedule - September 2020

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tuesday 1 September
Wednesday 2 September
Thursday 3 September
Friday 4 September
Saturday 5 September
Sunday 6 September
Monday 7 September
Tuesday 8 September
Wednesday 9 September
Thursday 10 September
Friday 11 September
Saturday 12 September
Sunday 13 September
Monday 14 September
Tuesday 15 September
Wednesday 16 September
Thursday 17 September
Friday 18 September
Saturday 19 September
Sunday 20 September
Monday 21 September
Tuesday 22 September
Wednesday 23 September
Thursday 24 September
Friday 25 September
Saturday 26 September
Sunday 27 September
Monday 28 September
Tuesday 29 September
Wednesday 30 September
No activities have been defined for this month. Please check back later!