Activities

Activities
  • Lighted bowls games (Jeux de pétanque)
  • Iron game
  • Organised tournaments
  • Water exercice
  • Fund raising activities for Opération Enfant Soleil
  • Corn on the cob party
  • Welcome breakfast
  • Bingo
  • Online dance classes
  • Gardening and Ecology
  • Pool tables
  • Pickleball
  • Aerobic walk
  • Fitness Center

Leisure Schedule - July 2021

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Thursday 1 July
Friday 2 July
Saturday 3 July
Sunday 4 July
Monday 5 July
Tuesday 6 July
Wednesday 7 July
Thursday 8 July
Friday 9 July
Saturday 10 July
Sunday 11 July
Monday 12 July
Tuesday 13 July
Wednesday 14 July
Thursday 15 July
Friday 16 July
Saturday 17 July
Sunday 18 July
Monday 19 July
Tuesday 20 July
Wednesday 21 July
Thursday 22 July
Friday 23 July
Saturday 24 July
Sunday 25 July
Monday 26 July
Tuesday 27 July
Wednesday 28 July
Thursday 29 July
Friday 30 July
Saturday 31 July
No activities have been defined for this month. Please check back later!