Activities

Activities
  • Lighted bowls games (Jeux de pétanque)
  • Iron game
  • Organised tournaments
  • Water exercice
  • Fund raising activities for Opération Enfant Soleil
  • Corn on the cob party
  • Welcome breakfast
  • Bingo
  • Online dance classes
  • Gardening and Ecology
  • Pool tables
  • Aerobic walk
  • Fitness Center

Leisure Schedule - August 2019

Sunday

7pm Texas Hold'Em

Monday

08h30 Pickleball

09h00 Aquafit

1h30 pm Dance classes online

7pm Texas Hold’Em

Tuesday

08h30 Aerobic walk

09h30 Golf

7pm Music with LCDC group

Wednesday

08h30 Pickleball

10h00 Beginner pickleball course

7pm Texas Hold'Em

Thursday

08h30 Aerobic walk

1h30pm music with LCDC group

7pm Dance class with partner 

Friday

08h30 Pickleball

1h30pm Bean bag toss

Saturday

09h30 Pétanque games

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August

Bingo with ice cream

Saturday 3 August

Dinner's 50-70 with music of Rétro en tête

Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August

5pm Friendly meeting at the community hall from 5 pm

7pm Dance with Sylvie

 

Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August

Breakfast

Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August

5pm Friendly meeting at the community hall from 5 pm

7pm Dance with Sylvie

 

Saturday 17 August

Rallye with dinner and Music with Marlène Simard

Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August

5pm Friendly meeting at the community hall from 5 pm

7pm Dance with Sylvie

 

Saturday 24 August

Dinner years 80-90 with Stéphane Fournier music

Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August

5pm Friendly meeting at the community hall from 5 pm

7pm Dance with Sylvie

 

Saturday 31 August