Activities

Activities
  • Lighted bowls games (Jeux de pétanque)
  • Shuffleboard
  • Organised tournaments
  • Water exercice
  • Fund raising activities for Opération Enfant Soleil
  • Corn on the cob party
  • Welcome breakfast
  • Bingo
  • Online dance classes
  • Pool tables
  • Aerobic
  • Yoga
  • Zumba
  • Fitness Center

Leisure Schedule - August 2018

Sunday

10h00 Jeux de fers

19h00 Texas Hold'Em

Monday

08h30 Pickleball

09h00 Aquaforme

09h30 Zumba

13h30 Cours de danse de ligne

19h00 Texas Hold'Em

Tuesday

08h30 Marche 8KM

09h30 Golf

19h00 Musique avec le groupe LCDC

Wednesday

08h30 Pickleball

09h30 Zumba

19h00 Texas Hold'Em

Thursday

08h30 marche 8 KM

09h00 Aquaforme

19h00 Danse avec partenaire

Friday

08h30 Pickleball

09h30 Zumba

13h30 Jeu de poches

Saturday

09h30 Pétanque

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wednesday 1 August
Thursday 2 August
Friday 3 August

Bingo et crème glacée

Saturday 4 August
Sunday 5 August

Déjeuner

Monday 6 August
Tuesday 7 August
Wednesday 8 August
Thursday 9 August
Friday 10 August

Soirée dansante

Saturday 11 August

Soirée de danse avec le groupe LCDC dès 19.30 hres

Sunday 12 August
Monday 13 August
Tuesday 14 August
Wednesday 15 August
Thursday 16 August
Friday 17 August

Soirée dansante

Saturday 18 August

Soirée italienne, souper et danse

Sunday 19 August
Monday 20 August
Tuesday 21 August
Wednesday 22 August
Thursday 23 August
Friday 24 August

Soirée dansante

Saturday 25 August

Journée voitures anciennes, souper et musique rétro avec "En Tête"

Sunday 26 August
Monday 27 August
Tuesday 28 August
Wednesday 29 August
Thursday 30 August
Friday 31 August

Soirée dansante