Activities

Activities
  • Lighted bowls games (Jeux de pétanque)
  • Shuffleboard
  • Organised tournaments
  • Water exercice
  • Fund raising activities for Opération Enfant Soleil
  • Corn on the cob party
  • Welcome breakfast
  • Bingo
  • Online dance classes
  • Pool tables
  • Aerobic
  • Yoga
  • Zumba
  • Fitness Center

Leisure Schedule - May 2018

Sunday

10h00 Jeux de fer

19h00 Texas Hold’Em

Monday

09h00 Aquaforme ( si la météo le permet)

09h30 Zumba

À venir Pickleball

13h30 Cours Danse de ligne

19h00 Texas Hold’Em

 

Tuesday

08h30 Marche 8KM

09h30 Golf

19h00 Musique avec le groupe LCDC

 

Wednesday

09h30 Zumba

À venir Pickleball

19h00 Texas Hold’Em

Thursday

08h30 Marche 8KM

19h00 Cours de danse country

Friday

09h30 Zumba

13h30 Jeu de poches

À venir Pickleball

Saturday

09h30 Pétanque 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tuesday 1 May
Wednesday 2 May
Thursday 3 May
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Sunday 6 May
Monday 7 May
Tuesday 8 May
Wednesday 9 May
Thursday 10 May
Friday 11 May

Soirée dansante

Saturday 12 May
Sunday 13 May
Monday 14 May
Tuesday 15 May
Wednesday 16 May
Thursday 17 May
Friday 18 May

Soirée dansante

Saturday 19 May
Sunday 20 May
Monday 21 May

1er Déjeuner de la saison

Tuesday 22 May
Wednesday 23 May
Thursday 24 May
Friday 25 May

Soirée dansante

Saturday 26 May

Grillades et danse avec le groupe LCDC

Sunday 27 May
Monday 28 May
Tuesday 29 May
Wednesday 30 May
Thursday 31 May