Activities

Activities
  • Lighted bowls games (Jeux de pétanque)
  • Shuffleboard
  • Organised tournaments
  • Water exercice
  • Fund raising activities for Opération Enfant Soleil
  • Corn on the cob party
  • Welcome breakfast
  • Bingo
  • Online dance classes
  • Pool tables
  • Aerobic
  • Yoga
  • Zumba
  • Fitness Center

Leisure Schedule - June 2018

Sunday

10h00 jeux de fers

19h00 Texas Hold'Em

Monday

09h00 Aquaforme

09h30 Zumba

À venir Pickleball

13h30 Cours de danse de ligne

19h00 Texas Hold'Em

Tuesday

08h30 Marche 8KM

09h30 Golf

19h00 Musique avec le groupe LCDC

Wednesday

09h30 Zumba

À venir Pickleball

19h00 Texas Hold'Em

Thursday

08h30 Marche 8KM

19h00 Cours de danse country

Friday

09h30 Zumba

13h30 Jeu de poches

À venir Pickleball

 

Saturday

09h30 Pétanque

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Friday 1 June
Saturday 2 June

Vente de garage

Sunday 3 June

Déjeuner

Monday 4 June
Tuesday 5 June
Wednesday 6 June
Thursday 7 June
Friday 8 June
Saturday 9 June
Sunday 10 June
Monday 11 June
Tuesday 12 June
Wednesday 13 June
Thursday 14 June
Friday 15 June

Soirée dansante

Saturday 16 June
Sunday 17 June
Monday 18 June
Tuesday 19 June
Wednesday 20 June
Thursday 21 June
Friday 22 June

Soirée dansante

Saturday 23 June
Sunday 24 June

Fête nationale: souper, feu de la St-Jean et danse avec le groupe LCDC 

Monday 25 June
Tuesday 26 June
Wednesday 27 June
Thursday 28 June
Friday 29 June

Soirée dansante

Saturday 30 June